+7 812 926-1775
+7 812 946-1765
info@headbusters.ru

Timur Khabirov

"Awesome Barber, so the Barbershop!! Very friendly and helpful staff, nice atmosphere. Also amazed with the presence of other interesting stuff around, carefully hanged on the walls. Here you can find a collection of smoking pipes, different razors (some even got engraving), and a lot of things, and even a saw. There is a some surgery book in a showcase. Perhaps between the saw and this book there is some connection. Or not. I forgot to ask, so I propose to find out the answer yourself, slam a shot of Jagermeister and get a nice haircut enjoying pleasant music. Timur the barber does his job great, so you’ll not regret about money and time spent 5 out of 5 10 out of 10!"

Andrey Shefer

"I’m walking on air after visiting You. Fast and high quality service. No regret at all. I wanted to have a brand new style and I’ve got it. Especially I want to thank barber for useful tips to keep my haircut fresh. Guys, you’re the best! I’ll surely come again, when will look for a new style, you’re the best at making!"

Alexander Semenov

"Before the visit to HB, from my student age I habitually went to get a haircut for 500 R and got a corresponding portrait as a result for sure. However after an appointment with barber Sasha, I realized that there’s a higher quality standard of hairdressing. I really like the service, the shop’s conсept, staff and of cource the result. See you again in the next month!"

Sergey Rjabinin

"Great Job, as always! Visiting Headbusters became my personal tradition. Nice, relaxing atmosphere, cheerful guys, professionalism without pathos. And a pleasant price! If you are looking for a permanent master and Barbershop, which will perfectly fit you, welcome to Headbusters than!"

Sasha Savin

"I’ve «kidnapped» my 14yo bro from mom, who always left him to her friends to cut his hair. After that he was looking like a hardcore geek! That’s why i took him to Headbusters. Now, thanks to barber Sasha, I count teenage girls lovingly staring at him! Thanks a lot!"

"It’s my very first time in a real barbershop. Barber Sasha is an ace! I’m over the moon cuz of my new image, and ma girl’s exited too. Thanks a lot to Headbusters!"

Pavel Banin

"Very satisfied. Cut my hair and trimmed my beard the way I like it, although I speak hardly any Russian.... Pays attention to small details, doesn't hurry. Very friendly, relaxed atmosphere."

"Ein sehr netter und professioneller Friseur, sehr präzise, aufmerksam. Bei unserem kurzen Aufenthalt in St.Petersburg war ich mit meinem Sohn (9 Jahre alt) zweimal bei ihm und beide Male waren wir absolut begeistert und zufrieden! Sehr zu empfehlen!"

Andrey Sladkar

"Just awesome master! Fixed at last my haircut, ruined in another shop. Nice atmosphere, perfect music, everything was just as I desired. It wasn’t my first visit to this barber. I strongly recommend him!"

"This guy knows his stuff. He's only asked me one question: how would you like to be cut? And after being told : short and classic, he cut my hair exactly like I wanted! Awesome!"

Sergey Lubomirov

"Great! These guys are the best barbers in town. And I really like that you can always book the same barber."

"Barbers usually work fast, paying not much attention to clients’ preferences. What I can’t say about barber Sergey. He cuts very careful and leisurely. Also he does that everyone else forget: creates image and !!!!!!!taste. I advice him to everyone, because you should trust your barber like the therapist."

+7 812 926-1775
+7 812 946-1765
info@headbusters.ru

Тимур Хабиров

"Отличный барбер, офигенский барбершоп! Дружелюбный и отзывчивый коллектив, приятная атмосфера. Также порадовало наличие разной прикольной мелочи кругом, заботливо развешанной по стенам. Можно найти коллекцию трубок для курения, разные опасные бритвы (некоторые с гравировкой), да кучу всего и даже пилу. В одном столике под стеклом хранится какая-то книга по хирургии. Возможно между пилой на стене и этой книгой есть какая-то связь. Или нет. Я спросить забыл, поэтому предлагаю узнать ответ на вопрос самостоятельно, хлопнуть егеря и привести расстительность на голове в порядок под приятную музыку. Ведь барбер Тимур прекрасно знает своё дело и точно не пожалеете о потраченных деньгах и времени. 5 из 5, 10 из 10!"

Андрей Шефер

"Нахожусь в состоянии абсолютного восторга после стрижки у Вас. Быстро и качественно, ни разу не пожалел о том, что пришел. Хотелось приобрести новый стиль и я его получил. Также хотелось бы выразить отдельную благодарность барберу за советы по стрижке, как поддерживать её в таком же состоянии. Ребята, Вы лучшие! Обязательно загляну к Вам еще раз, когда буду в поисках нового стиля, Вы его задаете лучше всех!"

Александр Семенов

"До визита в HB по привычке со студенческих времён ходил стричься за 500 рэ и на выходе был соответствующий портрет. Посетив Саню понял, что есть другая планка в этом деле. Понравилось обслуживание, концепт заведения, стафф и, конечно, результат. Через месяц пойду снова!"

Сергей Рябинин

"Как всегда изумительная работа! Для меня ходить в Headbusters стало традицией. Приятная непринужденная атмосфера, веселые ребята, профессионализм без пафоса и приятный чек. Если ищете себе постоянного мастера и барбершоп, который вас устроит всем, то вам дорога вам в Headbusters!"

Саша Савин

"Выкрала у мамы 14-летнего брата, которого она всю жизнь стригла у своих подружек, отчего тот был похож на адского ника, и повела в Хэдбастерз. Благодаря Саше теперь считаю влюблённые взгляды девочек-подростков, направленные на малого, большое спасибо!"

"Впервые побывал в настоящей цирюльне. Саша - мастер своего дела. Я очень доволен своим новым образом, и девушка моя в восторге. Спасибо, Headbusters!"

Павел Банин

"Very satisfied. Cut my hair and trimmed my beard the way I like it, although I speak hardly any Russian.... Pays attention to small details, doesn't hurry. Very friendly, relaxed atmosphere. "

"Ein sehr netter und professioneller Friseur, sehr präzise, aufmerksam. Bei unserem kurzen Aufenthalt in St.Petersburg war ich mit meinem Sohn (9 Jahre alt) zweimal bei ihm und beide Male waren wir absolut begeistert und zufrieden! Sehr zu empfehlen!"

Андрей Сладкарь

"Отличный мастер! Исправили наконец мою прическу, испорченную в другом барбершопе. Атмосфера приятная, музыка огонь, все сделали, как я хотел. У этого мастера уже не первый раз, рекомендую!"

"This guy knows his stuff. He's only asked me one question: how would you like to be cut? And after being told : short and classic, he cut my hair exactly like I wanted! Awesome!"

Сергей Любомиров

"Мастера, как правило, работают быстро, не сильно зацикливаясь на вкусах и предпочтениях клиентов, чего не могу сказать о Сергее. Очень аккуратно и не спеша он делает то, про что многие забывают - задает имидж и прививает вкус. Хороший мастер, советую всем, ведь барберу необходимо доверять, как лечащему врачу."

"Great! These guys are the best barbers in town. And I really like that you can always book the same barber."